Regular ERBM District Board meetings are scheduled for the third Tuesday of every month in the Meeker Recreation Center Conference Room starting at 6pm. Public is welcome to attend.
Board agendas are posted at the Recreation Center and online.
Meeting changes do occur, please check most current agenda for up to date information. 

2022 Board Meeting Dates:
January 18, February 15, March 15, Special: March 29, Special: April 5, April 19, May 17, Special: June 14,  June 21,

July 19, August 16, Special: August 26, September 20, October 11, November 15, December 13

John Strate


3 Year Term (2025)

Travis Mobley

Vice President

4 Year Term (2023)

Kim Kendall


3 Year Term (2025)

Vicky Edwards


3 Year Term (2025)

Kent Walter


4 Year Term (2023)

Board Meeting Documents

Minutes from all ERBM Board meetings (including previous years) are archived at the Meeker Recreation Center.